TBR: November

So, here’s my November TBR, it is not as impressive as the last months but it still has 8 whole books in it, and more that will probably be added as my moods go…

For starters just the other day I was in the mood of some mystery and I decided to pick up Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver which wasn’t even on my list so, I’ll keep you posted about that one. For now is ok, but I don’t think I am a fan of YA mystery… I prefer the grown up kinda thriller/mystery!!

To finish with the ramblingΒ here’s my November TBR!!

(Missing from this shot is Crooked Kingdom which I’ll have to read the ebook version until my pb copy gets here around may… yes, may!)

img_20161101_162208

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

One Shot by Lee Child

Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak

Mansfield Park by Jane Austen

A bit of historical fiction, fantasy, thriller, sci-fi and a classic one!! A bit of everything except some romance, contemporary or chick-lit, I am in no mood of those as of now!

I was planning on starting with the Outlander Series in 2017 but after my buddy read already started to read it I was forced to schedule it for sooner… althought I plan on reading this one real slowly… a book every 2/3 months, because once I have my doze of Jamie I won’t be able to quit it!!

And yes 2017 will finally be the year of Harry Potter!! Don’t kill me please.

4 thoughts on “TBR: November

Leave a Reply

