Playlist: Half Of Me Series

Here are the actual playlist published in the back of the books. I didn’t hear them while reading but hey the ones I know I really do like and I think they do match each book perfectly!

Here are the Youtube and Spotify playlists I created.

Our Demons, Best Friends. Half Of Me Series #1

Purple Rain   by   Prince

Free Bird   by   Lynyrd Skynyrd

Broken   by   Lifehouse

Kryptonite   by   3 Doors Down

Trying Not To Love You   by   Nickleback

Cannonball   by    Damien Rice

Better Than Me   by   Hinder

To Blossom Blue   by   Lake Of Tears

Call Me   by   Shinedown

Love Me While I’m Gone. Half Of Me Series #2

You Found Me   by   The Fray

Immortal   by   Evanescence

Photograph   by  Ed Sheeran

Use Somebody   by   Kings Of Leon

Just Breathe   by   Pearl Jam

It’s Been Awhile   by   Staind

If I Die Young   by   The Band Perry

Breakeven   by   The Script

The Reason   by   Hoobastank

Color Me Yours. Half Of Me Series #3

I Won’t Give Up   by   Jason Mraz

All I Need   by   Awolnation

It’s Been Awhile   by   Staind

This Year’s Love   by   David Grey

Fix You   by   Coldplay

Something I Need   by   OneRepublic

Wasn’t Expecting That   by   Jamie Lawson

Where Does The Good Go   by   Tegan And Sara

Scars   by   James Bay

Leave a Reply

