Zombie Book Tag

Finally starting with the random tags!!

Thanks to Kristen @ The Brunette BookwormΒ for tagging me!! If you don’t know her go check her blogo out right now!! You won’r regret it!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Rules:

  1. Choose 5 books!
  2. Randomly set up your books in order.
  3. Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  4. Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!

The Selection:

matxi_books-1488538816731.jpg

Four by Veronica Roth
The Host by Stephenie Meyer
Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon
The Fate of Ten by Pittacus Lore

The First Person to Die:

Erik (Four by Veronica Roth)

As if I’ve done it on purpose! It was not the case but I have no problem with this fatality, in fact I am more than happy! At least I know he’ll dia fighting and freeing us from some zombies!

The Person You Trip to Escape the Zombies:

Zeke (Four by Veronica Roth)

Well, sad about this, I liked Zeke, he was fun but what can you do… not everyone can survive. Although I am pretty sure this would never happen in reality! I am much more clumsy than he is…

The Person that Trips You to Get Away from the Zombies:

Ian (The Host by Stephenie Meyer)

I am not that sure about this one… He is not selfish but maybe in his eagerness to get to and protect Wanda he would do this, no doubt. I wouldn’t mind it, not for Ian.

The Team Idiot:

Mel (The Host by Stephenie Meyer)

hahaha I don’t see this, at all. Mel the clown?? Nope, that would be more my job if I was in the mood… but not Mel, especially not if we are running for our lives. If The Host proved somethign is that Mle is a fighter, and in tiimes of worry there’s no fun to be had!

The Brains of the Group:

Dimitri (Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead)

Yes, I see this and I like it. An strategy by this guy would mean that I actually had an opportunity for survival!

The Team Medic:

Rose (Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead)

I guess I should have drawn Lisa’s name for this instead, but what can you do. It would be fun to see Rose tring to act nicely, helpfull and without all of that bickering… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The Weapons Expert:

Colum (Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon)

Hell no! Realistically speaking this would have been the first to die, I kind of like him. It’s a complicated relationship the one I’ve got with this guy but still with not a lot of experience in combat, how could he be a weapons expert?? No thanks. For this job I would trust in Jack Reacher, hell yeah!

The Team Brawler:

Claire FraserΒ  (Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon)

Brawler?? Our lovely Claire?? What are you talking about?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If you call brawling, speaking for yourself in a not-so-understanding civilization , ok yes, then she is a brawler and so would I! But I don’t see Claire on a rampage just because.

The First to Turn into a Zombie:

Adam (The Fate of Ten by Pittacus Lore)

No Adam, not again…😒 That makes me sad but I think I know what I would do. Have you seen Shaun of the Dead?? (I hope so! What a fun ride this is! I watch it everytime they show it on tv I cannot control myself!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) Well I am not gonna spoil anything just in case, but I would act like Shaun did with Ed at the end of the movie! 😜

And Finally, the Team Leader:

SetrΓ‘kus Ra (The Fate of Ten by Pittacus Lore)

WTF!!!!! Sorry but WTF!!!! No, no and simply no. I don’t want this creature anywhere near me, even less as the leader! He lost, like a pathetic little bitch, so I would not like to have this one as a leader! I would go down with the zombies, thanks.

Tags:

Laura @ Reading Sanctuary
Zuky @ Book Bum
Thrice Read
Melanie @ M N Bernard Books
Ali @ The Bandar Blog
Alex @ Into the Books

5 thoughts on “Zombie Book Tag

Leave a Reply

