Book Haul: March

Here is my marchbook haul!!!

So I kept my promise!! I controlled myself and although I did get some ebooks in the department of physical books I only got my hands on three and I am really happy about it!!

matxi_matx-1490868104392

First we’ve got the contemporary Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. I’ve read one book of hers and didn’t love it but I just wanted this movie tie-in edition because… superficial reasons I know!!haha

And then in the SciFi corner, which has been slowly growing, we have A Long Way To A Small And Angry Planet by Becky Chambers (I haven’t seen anything but glowing reviews for this one!! Can’t wait!!) and The Book Of Phoenix by Nnedi Okorafor which I discovered thanks to booktube and sounded promising!

2 thoughts on “Book Haul: March

    • matxi_books says:

      Well from what I’ve heard “The Long Way…” is a great SciFi novel. It’s centered on characters rather than plot but apparently is a hell of a book!! So if you like SciFi you should definitely check it out!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

