Blog Update #1

Hello there!! I hope you enjoyed your weekend because sadly it’s comming to an end!

I was actually thinking of having some kind of schedule for the blog, this way I can organize myself better and not be that absent at times! What do you think?? Giving that I already had some kind of schedule when it comes to tags/memes I don’t think it will such a hard transition and I do hope you like the idea!! πŸ™‚

The idea would be to do this every week, but you know life happens so I’ll try my best! πŸ˜‰

commentluv

– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –

Mondays
Musing MondaysΒ  (weekly)
Calendar Girls Β (monthly)
– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –
Tuesdays
Random TagsΒ  Β  Β  Β or
Mini Review [nonfiction]
– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –
Wednesdays
Top 5 Wednesdays
Β Β (weekly)
– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –
Thursdays Β orΒ  Fridays
Book ReviewΒ 
or eArc Review Β (weekly)
– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –
Saturdays
Mini review
[fiction]
– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –
Sundays
!!! FREE !!!

– Β – Β – Β – Β – Β –

Do you approve this message?? 😝😝

If you have any ideas of how to improve this adventure, please make sure to leave a comment! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Blog Update #1

  1. kmbooks24 says:

    I think this is a great schedule you’ve got going! I’ve been trying to keep to a schedule lately but let’s see how long I can keep it up πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆI’m sure you’ll do great with yours!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

