Musing Mondays: January 30

monday

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by The Purple Booker. This meme asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer each week:

I’m currently reading…
Up next I think I’ll read…
I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
I can’t wait to get a copy of…
I wish I could read ___, but…
I blogged about ____ this past week…

And then also proposes a random question.


This weeks random question is: Are there any books you are really eagerly waiting for in 2017?


I completely forgot of what day I am living in… that’s the reason for the late update.There are a couple of books I’ve been waiting to be released in this 2017, Hunting Prince Dracula comes to mind yes, but the one I cannot wait for (and that in some formats technically has already been published yes) is I See You by Clare Mackintosh!!

– – –

For the not so random prompt, this week’s chosen one is Up next I think I’ll read… I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore!!! I just got the pb copy in the mail and I need to get to it ASAP. Hopefully I will really like it so that I can buy the rest of the series! This time I contained myself and instead of buying the whole series I bought the first one just in case… I don’t want the “Legend” catastrophe (😂😂😂) to happen again…

Leave a comment