BOOK REVIEW: Rebel by Amy Tintera

INFORMATION Title: Rebel Series:  Reboot #2 Author:  Amy Tintera Publisher:  Harper Teen Published:  May 2014 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  352 ISBN: 9780062217127 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Dystopian, SciFi, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.06 The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu. … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Rebel by Amy Tintera

Advertisements

Book REVIEW: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

INFORMATION Title:  Ruin and Rising Series:  The Grisha Trilogy #3 Author:  Leigh Bardugo Publisher:  Indigo Published:  June 2015 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  370 ISBN: 9781780621845 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Fantasy, Dystopian, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.18 The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, … Continue reading Book REVIEW: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Book REVIEW: Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

INFORMATION Title:  Siege and Storm Series:  The Grisha Trilogy #2 Author:  Leigh Bardugo Publisher:  Indigo Published:  June 2014 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  381 ISBN: 9781780621708 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Fantasy, Dystopian, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.10 The Darkling cupped my cheek with his hand, and when he spoke, his voice was almost tender. 'This … Continue reading Book REVIEW: Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Book REVIEW: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

INFORMATION Title:  Shadow and Bone Series:  The Grisha Trilogy #1 Author:  Leigh Bardugo Publisher:  Indigo Published:  July 2014 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  308 ISBN: 9781780622262 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Fantasy, Dystopian, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.06 The Shadow Fold, a swathe of impenetrable darkness, crawling with monsters that feast on human flesh, is slowly … Continue reading Book REVIEW: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo