BOOK miniREVIEW: Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

INFORMATION Title:  Before I Fall Series:  - Author:  Lauren Oliver Publisher:  Harper Collins Published:  February 2017 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  485 ISBN:  9780062656322 ***********************************************************************        *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, YA. Goodreads rating: 3.92 What if you had only one day to live? What would you do? Who would you kiss? And how … Continue reading BOOK miniREVIEW: Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Advertisements

BOOK REVIEW: Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

INFORMATION Title: Vanishing Girls Series:  - Author:  Lauren Oliver Publisher:  Harper Collins Published:  March 2015 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  368 ISBN: 9780062224125 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Mystery, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 3.59 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver