BOOK REVIEW: Rebel by Amy Tintera

INFORMATION Title: Rebel Series:  Reboot #2 Author:  Amy Tintera Publisher:  Harper Teen Published:  May 2014 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  352 ISBN: 9780062217127 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Dystopian, SciFi, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.06 The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu. … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Rebel by Amy Tintera

Advertisements

BOOK REVIEW: Reboot by Amy Tintera

INFORMATION Title: Reboot Series:  Reboot #1 Author:  Amy Tintera Publisher:  Harper Teen Published:  May 2013 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  365 ISBN: 9780062217097 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Dystopian, SciFi, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 3.92 In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Reboot by Amy Tintera