BOOK miniREVIEW: Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

INFORMATION Title:  Speak Series:  - Author:  Laurie Halse Anderson Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Published:  May 2011 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  220 ISBN:  9781429997041 ***********************************************************************        *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Realistic Fiction, YA. Goodreads rating: 4 The first ten lies they tell you in high school. "Speak up for yourself--we want … Continue reading BOOK miniREVIEW: Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

Advertisements

BOOK miniREVIEW: Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

INFORMATION Title:  Before I Fall Series:  - Author:  Lauren Oliver Publisher:  Harper Collins Published:  February 2017 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  485 ISBN:  9780062656322 ***********************************************************************        *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, YA. Goodreads rating: 3.92 What if you had only one day to live? What would you do? Who would you kiss? And how … Continue reading BOOK miniREVIEW: Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

BOOK REVIEW: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

INFORMATION Title:  The Hate U Give Series:  - Author:  Angie Thomas Publisher:  Walker Books Published:  April 2017 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  438 ISBN:  9781406372151 ***********************************************************************        *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, YA. Goodreads rating: 4.72 Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood where she lives and the fancy suburban prep school she … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

BOOK REVIEW: The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis

INFORMATION Title:  The Female of the Species Series:  - Author:  Mindy McGinnis Publisher:  Katherine Tegen Books Published:  September 2016 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  352 ISBN: 9780062320919 ***********************************************************************        *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Thriller, YA. Goodreads rating: 4.27 Edgar Award–winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a dark and riveting contemporary YA novel that blends the … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis

BOOK REVIEW: Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

INFORMATION Title: Vanishing Girls Series:  - Author:  Lauren Oliver Publisher:  Harper Collins Published:  March 2015 Language:  English Format:  eBook Pages:  368 ISBN: 9780062224125 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Mystery, YA. Average Goodreads rating: 3.59 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

BOOK REVIEW: Color Me Yours by Diana T. Scott

INFORMATION Title: Color Me Yours Series:  Half of Me Series #3 Author:  Diana T. Scott Publisher:  Self published Published:  August 2016 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  349 ISBN: 9781535167550 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, NA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.33 What happens if you wake up one morning and you don’t recognize the person staring back … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Color Me Yours by Diana T. Scott

BOOK REVIEW: Love Me While I’m Gone by Diana T. Scott

INFORMATION Title:  Love Me While I'm Gone Series:  Half of Me Series #2 Author:  Diana T. Scott Publisher:  Self published Published:  December 2015 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  296 ISBN:  9781519272775 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, NA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.42 For a very long time, my biggest accomplishments had nothing to do with what I really wanted. … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Love Me While I’m Gone by Diana T. Scott

BOOK REVIEW: Our Demons, Best Friends by Diana T. Scott

INFORMATION Title:  Our Demons, Best Friends Series:  Half of Me Series #1 Author:  Diana T. Scott Publisher:  Self published Published:  May 2015 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  326 ISBN: 9781511942867 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, NA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.16 If the perfect world existed, Ava and Sebastian would be in it, in love. But … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Our Demons, Best Friends by Diana T. Scott

Book REVIEW: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

INFORMATION Title:  It Ends With Us Series:  - Author: Colleen Hoover Publisher:  Simon & Schuster UK Published:  August 2016 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  376 ISBN: 9781471156267 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, NA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.58 SOMETIMES THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS THE ONE WHO HURTS YOU THE MOST Lily hasn't always had it … Continue reading Book REVIEW: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

Book REVIEW: Confess by Colleen Hoover

INFORMATION Title:  Confess Series:  - Author: Colleen Hoover Publisher:  Simon & Schuster UK Published:  March 2015 Language:  English Format:  Paperback Pages:  308 ISBN: 9781471148590 *********************************************************************** GOODREADS SYNOPSIS Genre: Contemporary, Romance, NA. Average Goodreads rating: 4.26 Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks … Continue reading Book REVIEW: Confess by Colleen Hoover